Mirko Zywietz

Hamburg

Mirko Zywietz (kommissarisch)
Tel.: 040 66855-0
m.zywietz@tecfeld.de

Außendienst HH

 


 

Mirko Zywietz2

Schleswig-Holstein

Mirko Zywietz (kommissarisch)
Tel.: 040 66855-0
m.zywietz@tecfeld.de

Außendienst SH

 


 

Kai Lemmermann

Niedersachsen

Kai Lemmermann
Mobil: 0171 2651993
k.lemmermann@tecfeld.de

Außendienst NI

 


 

Henry Michael Krohn

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Henry Michael Krohn
Mobil: 0171 2641993
h.krohn@tecfeld.de

Außendienst MV

 


 

Michael Schultz

PLZ-Gebiet: 40..., 41..., 42..., 44..., 50..., 51..., 52..., 53..., 57..., 58...

Michael Schultz
Mobil: 0171 8334759
m.schultz@tecfeld.de

Außendienst NRW

 


 

Biernat

Baden-Württemberg

Heinz-Jürgen Biernat
Mobil: 0175 5876451
j.biernat@tecfeld.de

Außendienst BW

 


 

von Reppert

PLZ-Gebiet: 01000-03999,
04800-04999, 06730-06749, 06760-06799, 06800-06999

Steffen von Reppert
Mobil: 0171 4135069
von.reppert@tecfeld.de

Außendienst S1

 


 

Thieme

PLZ-Gebiet: 04000-04799, 06100-06699, 06710-06729, 06750-06759, 07000-09999

Zur Zeit findet die Kundenbetreuung durch die Niederlassung Chemnitz statt.
Tel: 03722 500377
nl-chemnitz@tecfeld.de

Außendienst S2

 


 

Benjamin von der Nehs

Bayern

Benjamin von der Nehs
Tel.: 0175 2681287
b.nehs@tecfeld.de

Außendienst Bayern